Questions?

For all inquiries, please call 301-689-3200, Email info@savageriverlodge.com, or use the directory below.

Our Owners & Staff

Jan Russell – Owner, jan@savageriverlodge.com
Mike Dreisbach – Owner, mike@savageriverlodge.com
Emily Newman-Edwards – General Manager, emily@savageriverlodge.com
Jennifer Lowdermilk – Asst. General Manager & Events Coordinator, assistantgm@savageriverlodge.com
Martin Galloway – Executive Chef, chef@savageriverlodge.com
Josh Ours – Restaurant Manager, dining@savageriverlodge.com
Elizabeth Williams – Marketing, marketing@savageriverlodge.com
Shannon Murphy – Housekeeping Supervisor, housekeeping@savageriverlodge.com
Koko & Karma – Lodge Dogs, kokoandkarma@savageriverlodge.com
Accounting & Human Resources, accounting@savageriverlodge.com

KOKO & KARMA at work! ©SRL

Carrying on the legendary grand-grand-granddog Bodhi's legacy, Koko & Karma love taking long naps out in the sun, sniffing out french fries, and keeping their parents company during the workday. They hold office hours by appointment. > kokandkarma@savageriverlodge.com