Questions?

For all inquiries, please call 301-689-3200, Email info@savageriverlodge.com, or use the directory below.

Mike & Jan, Koko & Karma © Jessica Fike Photography

Mike & Jan, Koko & Karma © Jessica Fike Photography

Our Owners & Staff

Jan Russell – Owner, jan@savageriverlodge.com
Mike Dreisbach – Owner, mike@savageriverlodge.com
Emily Newman-Edwards – General Manager, emily@savageriverlodge.com
Jennifer Lowdermilk – Asst. General Manager & Events Coordinator CFEA, assistantgm@savageriverlodge.com
Martin Galloway – Executive Chef CEC, chef@savageriverlodge.com
Nick Tartaglio – Sous Chef, kitchen@savageriverlodge.com
Julie Hoffman - Assistant Restaurant Manager, dining@savageriverlodge.com
Annie Cunningham – Accounting & Human Resources, accounting@savageriverlodge.com
Elizabeth Williams – Marketing, marketing@savageriverlodge.com
Shaina Roudabush – Housekeeping Supervisor, housekeeping@savageriverlodge.com
Koko & Karma – Lodge Dogs, kokoandkarma@savageriverlodge.com