Questions?

For all inquiries, please call 301-689-3200, Email info@savageriverlodge.com, or use the directory below.

Mike & Jan, Koko & Karma © Jessica Fike Photography

Mike & Jan, Koko & Karma © Jessica Fike Photography

Our Owners & Staff

Jan Russell – Owner, jan@savageriverlodge.com
Mike Dreisbach – Owner, mike@savageriverlodge.com
Emily Newman-Edwards – General Manager, emily@savageriverlodge.com
Nick Tartaglio – Executive Chef, chef@savageriverlodge.com
Samantha Kenworthy – Restaurant Manager, dining@savageriverlodge.com
Annie Cunningham – Accounting & Human Resources, accounting@savageriverlodge.com
Elizabeth Williams – Marketing Manager, marketing@savageriverlodge.com
Sunshine Swauger – Events Coordinator, events@savageriverlodge.com
Shaina Roudabush – Housekeeping Supervisor, housekeeping@savageriverlodge.com
Koko & Karma – Lodge Dogs, kokoandkarma@savageriverlodge.com