Questions?

For all inquiries, please call 301-689-3200, Email info@savageriverlodge.com, or use the directory below.

Mike & Jan, Koko & Karma ©  Jessica Fike Photography

Mike & Jan, Koko & Karma © Jessica Fike Photography

Our Owners & Staff

Jan Russell – Owner, jan@fronterragroup.com
Mike Dreisbach – Owner, mike@savageriverlodge.com
Emily Newman-Edwards – General Manager, emily@fronterragroup.com
Martin Galloway – Corporate Chef, chef@fronterragroup.com
Amber Miller – Chef, kitchen@savageriverlodge.com
Krystal Pryor – Restaurant Manager, restaurantmanager@savageriverlodge.com
Annie Cunningham – Accounting & Human Resources, accounting@savageriverlodge.com
Elizabeth Williams – Marketing Manager, elizabeth@fronterragroup.com
Koko & Karma – Lodge Dogs, kokoandkarma@savageriverlodge.com